Open vision bar

Lake Ridge Directory

Last Updated: 1/7/2022 8:13 PM

Renee Wood , Principal - WoodC@jcschools.org

Jessica Adams, Assistant Principal - AdamsJ@jcschools.org

Carolyn Lemery, Administrative Secretary

Maria Lawry, Secretary - LawryM@jcschools.org

Donna Lambert, Bookkeeper - LambertD@jcschools.org

 

Krystal Flowe, Director - FloweK@jcschools.org

Dana Lilly, Teacher - LillyD@jcschools.org

Anna Deitel, Teacher - DeitelA@jcschools.org

Kristen Dempsey, Teacher - Dempseyk2@jcschools.org

 

Cathy Botts - BottsC@jcschools.org

Ricky Conner - ConnerR@jcschools.org

Candice Gurley - GurleyC@jcschools.org

Allison Williams - WilliamsA1@jcschools.org

 

Robyn Lamb - LambR@jcschools.org

Sara Overbay - OverbayS@jcaschools.org

April Teilhet - TeilhetA@jcschools.org

Erin Lujan - LujanE@jcschools.org

 

Morgan Wood - WoodM@jcschools.org

Kourtney Hamm - HammK@jcschools.org

Lisa Reed - ReedL@jcschools.org

Jami Wampler - WamplerJ@jcschools.org

 

Angela Boyer - BoyerA@jcschools.org

Rachel Brock - BrockR@jcschools.org

Joey Pugh - PughJ@jcschools.org

Megan Jencks - JencksM@jcschools.org / Riley Couch, Interim Teacher - CouchR@jcschools.org

 

Judy Tucker - TuckerJ@jcschools.org

Rebecca Weems - WeemsR@jcschools.org

Janna Counts - CountsJ@jcschools.org

Kami Preston - PrestonK@jcschools.org

Dr. Melissa Preudhomme - PreudhommeM@jcschools.org

 

Morgan Eads - EadsM@jcschools.org

Karen Anderson - AndersonK@jcschools.org

Amy Ford - FordA@jcschools.org

Brandy Williams - WillimasB2@jcschools.org

Angela Smith - SmithA1@jcschools.org

 

Devin Harris, Music - HarrisD@@jcschools.org

Ann Ferenbach, Art - FerenbackA@jcschools.org

Stephanie Gibson, Guidance - GibsonS@jcschools.org

Roberta Kuziola, PE - KuziolaR@jcschools.org

Maria LaBarbera, Library - LabarberaM@jcschools.org

Ryan Glenn, Computer Assistant - GlennC@jcschools.org

 

Kelly Daugherty, Inclusion/Resource Teacher

Jeanna Hughes, Gifted Education - HugesJ@jcschools.org

Shannon Jones, Speech - JonesS@jcschools.org

Susan Bolton, Diagnostician - BoltonS@jcschools.org

Johnna Sparks, ESL - SparksJ@jcschools.org

Dr. Lisa Embree, ESL - WinigerJ@jcschools.org

 

 

Krystall Flowe, Director - FloweK@jcschools.org

Mandy Nutter, Assistant Director - NutterM@jcschools.org

 

Brandy Nixon - NixonB@jcschools.org

 

Logan Brown - BrownR@jcschools.org

Karen Curtis - CurtisK@jcschools.org

Rebecca Fissel - FisselR@jcschools.org

Casey Goehner, RTI - GoehnerC@jcschools.org

Odyssie Thomas - ThomasO@jcschools.org

Aimee Umbarger, RTI - UmbargerA@jcschools.org

 

Kathi Deer - DeerK@jcschools.org

Herbert Hall - HallH@jcschools.org

Leisa Payne - PayneL@jcschools.org

Tika Wimer - WimerT@jcschools.org